Which Generation 6 game are YOU getting?

Hohou's Home

October 12th is just around the corner and the question on everyone’s mind has been which version are you getting? Pokemon X with Xerneas or Pokemon Y with Yveltal? Feel free to tell us why in the comments below! The Megacharizards? The Megamewtwos? Or do you think anything past gen1 sucks? Voice your opinions!

One thought on “Which Generation 6 game are YOU getting?

  1. I’m going for Y just because I have an affinity for the letter haha. It’s the second letter in my name so I just like it. Literally no other reason… I actually kind of like Xerneas more. I meant to check with my brother before I preordered it, but both him and his girlfriend are avid pokemon players, so I’m sure if I’m getting the same as him I can just get stuff from is girlfriend. No big deal.

    ~Dyl

Leave a Reply

